Webinar – EKKO_Project V6
close X
Nav Menu
 
 

Webinar

Webinar – EKKO_Project V6

EKKO_Project software is the foundation for organizing, viewing and analyzing Sensors & Software GPR data and generating impressive deliverables that suit your project requirements. The latest software update, version 6, continues to improve EKKO_Project by adding powerful visualization tools for data analysis and reporting.

Please join us for a free webinar to introduce the new capabilities in V6 and how they will benefit you, your business and your clients.

Topics covered include:
• PhotoSlicer
• Grid Editing
• Generating animation GIF files
• Plotting GPR grids in 3D in Voxler
• Multi-media flags

Please choose your session time and register for the webinar.

Session 1
When: Apr 28, 2021 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada), 3:00 PM Universal Time, UTC
Register Now

Session 2
When: Apr 29, 2021 08:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada), 12:00 AM Universal Time, UTC
Register Now