معلومات عنا
اغلق X
التنقل القائمة
 

معلومات عنا

شعار Sensoft
 

مكتب الشركة:
شركة Sensors & Software Inc.
1040 ستايسي كورت
ميسيسوجا ، أونتاريو
L4W 2X8 كندا
الهاتف: 905-624-8909
الرقم المجاني: 1-800-267-6013
الفاكس: 905-624-9365

 

         
 

تُعرف شركة Sensors & Software Inc. في جميع أنحاء العالم كمصمم مبتكر ومصنع لأجهزة وبرامج الرادار المخترق للأرض (GPR). نقوم بتطوير أنظمة وبرامج GPR للعديد من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك تحديد موقع المرافق ، ومسح الخرسانة ، والتقييم الهيكلي ، والتعدين واستغلال المحاجر ، والطب الشرعي ، وعلم الآثار ، والجيولوجيا ، والتقييم الجيوتقني والبيئي ، وعلم الجليد ، والزراعة ، واكتشاف الذخائر غير المتفجرة.

 

تعد بساطة الاستخدام والموثوقية وجودة البيانات الرائدة في الصناعة حجر الزاوية في أعمالنا. تأتي حلول GPR الخاصة بنا في مجموعة متنوعة من التكوينات العملية ولها واجهات مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام لضمان جمع البيانات والأداء الأمثل. يتيح الجمع بين خبراتنا المتنوعة وسنوات الخبرة والمنتجات الرائدة عالميًا وموارد التدريب الشاملة والخدمة المتجاوبة تقديم حلول عملية وفعالة تمكن عملائنا من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة.

 

انضمت المستشعرات والبرامج إلى Radiodetection في نوفمبر 2020 وهي الآن جزء من شركة SPX Corporation ، لتوسيع نطاق عرض رادار اختراق الأرض (GPR) في Radiodetection. من خلال مكاتبنا وشبكة من التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نحن في وضع جيد لخدمة عملائنا الحاليين وتنمية أسواق جديدة.

 

خريطة المواقع

 

بالإضافة إلى المستشعرات والبرامج ، تقدم Radiodetection مجموعة واسعة من الحلول عبر مجموعة من العلامات التجارية ، بما في ذلك:
 

الكشف الإشعاعي

يمكن أن يكون إتلاف المرافق المدفونة مكلفًا وخطيرًا ويمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا بشكل خطير على سمعة الشركات. تسمح لك أدوات الكشف الفائقة ، مثل Radiodetection's ، بتحديد وتعقب البنية التحتية تحت الأرض. تتكون مجموعة منتجات Radiodetection من محددات دقيقة وأدوات تجنب الكابلات ومحددات مغناطيسية ورادار اختراق الأرض (GPR) وأجهزة تجفيف وتقنية اختبار الكابلات.
 
لمعرفة المزيد حول Radiodetection ومنتجاتها ، يرجى زيارة www.radiodetection.com
 

شونستيدت

Schonstedt هي شركة عالمية رائدة في تصميم وتصنيع محددات تحديد المواقع المغناطيسية ، والتي تساعد في اكتشاف وتعقب وإصلاح وصيانة واستعادة الأجسام المعدنية الحديدية ، حتى 20 قدمًا (6 أمتار) تحت سطح الأرض. انضم Schonstedt إلى Radiodetection في مارس 2018 وعزز الحلول الأساسية التي تقدمها Radiodetection.
 
لمعرفة المزيد حول Schonstedt ومنتجاتها ، يرجى زيارة www.schonstedt.com
 

عازل

تم تصميم مجموعة المنتجات العازلة لضغط الهواء الجاف. مع أكثر من 60 عامًا من الخبرة ، قامت مجموعة العوازل بتحسين تقنيتها لتوفير أكثر المجففات المتاحة خالية من المتاعب وصديقة للبيئة.
 
لمعرفة المزيد عن العازل ومنتجاته ، يرجى زيارة www.dielectrictechnologies.com
 

لماذا نحن اختيار المحترفين؟

 
نحن معروفون في جميع أنحاء العالم كشركة مصنعة مبتكرة لأجهزة وبرامج الرادار المخترقة للأرض (GPR). تتيح حلولنا لعملائنا تلبية متطلبات البيئات سريعة التطور في الوقت الحاضر بما في ذلك تحديد موقع المرافق ، والبناء ، والطب الشرعي وإنفاذ القانون ، والتعدين واستغلال المحاجر ، والجيوتقنية ، والآثار ، والزراعة والغابات ، والجليد والثلج ، والجيش.

شعار Sensoft
 
كان بيتر أحد مؤسسي الشركة ، وكان رائدًا في تطوير أساليب وأدوات الرادار المخترق للأرض (GPR) وتطوير الأجهزة الرقمية الكهرومغناطيسية المحمولة جواً (AEM). تم الاعتراف ببحث بيتر العلمي في جميع أنحاء العالم مع العديد من الجوائز لعمله الرائد في GPR. قام بتأليف العديد من المنشورات العلمية وبراءات الاختراع والتقارير الفنية وعمل في العديد من اللجان الحكومية والمهنية.
 
شعار Sensoft
 
تروي هو مدير التدريب في شركة Sensors & Software Inc. وعمل مع الشركة لمدة 18 عامًا. بالإضافة إلى تقديم الدورات التدريبية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فقد كان محاضرًا ضيفًا لدورات في الهندسة والاختبارات غير المتلفة في جامعات مختلفة. تروي حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) في الفيزياء من جامعة يورك في تورنتو ، كندا.
 
شعار Sensoft
 
حصل جريج على درجة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف في الجيوفيزياء عام 1988 من جامعة ويسترن أونتاريو. بدأ حياته المهنية في الجيوفيزياء في صناعة النفط في كالجاري ، ألبرتا ، كندا ، حيث قام بالتفسير الزلزالي لأقسام فرونتير في تكساكو كندا وإمبريال أويل. انضم إلى Sensors & Software في عام 1992. وشملت مسؤولياته الحصول على البيانات وتطوير برامج ما بعد المعالجة لأنظمة GPR ، وتدريب العملاء ، والدعم الفني ، والمبيعات الفنية. على مدار أكثر من 25 عامًا مع أجهزة الاستشعار والبرامج ، قام جريج بتدريب العملاء على GPR في أكثر من 45 دولة. يشغل حاليًا منصب مدير السوق للسوق الأكاديمي والبحثي ، ويقوم بالترويج لـ PulseEKKO® PRO و NOGGIN® و SPIDAR® والأنظمة المخصصة بالإضافة إلى برنامج المعالجة EKKO_Project ™ GPR.
 

 

طلب المزيد من المعلومات

About US
close X
Nav Menu
 

About US

Sensoft logo
 

Corporate Office:
Sensors & Software Inc.
1040 Stacey Court
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 2X8 Canada
Telephone: 905-624-8909
Toll-free: 1-800-267-6013
Fax: 905-624-9365

 

         
 

Sensors & Software Inc. is recognized worldwide as an innovative designer and manufacturer of ground penetrating radar (GPR) instrumentation and software. We develop GPR systems and software for numerous applications, including utility locating, concrete scanning, structural assessment, mining and quarrying, forensics, archaeology, geology, geotechnical and environmental assessment, glaciology, agriculture, and UXO detection.

 

Simplicity of use, reliability and industry leading data quality are cornerstones of our business. Our GPR solutions come in a variety of practical configurations and have intuitive user interfaces to ensure optimal data collection and performance. The combination of our diverse expertise, years of experience, world-leading products, comprehensive training resources and responsive service enables delivery of practical and effective solutions that empower our customers to make informed decisions.

 

Sensors & Software joined Radiodetection in November 2020 and now is a part of SPX Corporation, expanding Radiodetection’s ground penetrating radar (GPR) offering. With offices and a network of dealers worldwide, we are well-positioned to serve our existing customers and cultivate new markets.

 

Map of locations

 

In addition to Sensors & Software, Radiodetection offers a broad range of solutions across a group of brands, including:
 

Radiodetection

Damaging buried utilities can be both expensive and dangerous and can also seriously impact companies’ reputations. Superior detection tools, such as Radiodetection’s, allow you to identify and trace underground infrastructure. Radiodetection’s product range are comprised of precision locators, cable avoidance tools, magnetic locators, ground penetrating radar (GPR), dehydrators and cable test technology.
 
To learn more about Radiodetection and its products, please visit www.radiodetection.com
 

Schonstedt

Schonstedt is a worldwide leader in designing and manufacturing Magnetic Locators, which aid in detecting, tracing, repairing, maintaining and recovering ferrous metal objects, up to 20’ (6 m) below the surface of the ground. Schonstedt joined Radiodetection in March 2018 and strengthened the core solutions offered by Radiodetection.
 
To learn more about Schonstedt and its products, please visit www.schonstedt.com
 

Dielectric

The Dielectric range of products is designed for dry air pressurization. With over 60 years’ experience, the Dielectric Range has refined its technology to provide the most trouble-free and environmentally friendly dryers available.
 
To learn more about Dielectric and its products, please visit www.dielectrictechnologies.com
 

Why are we the professionals’ choice?

 
We are recognized worldwide as an innovative manufacturer of ground penetrating radar (GPR) instrumentation and software. Our solutions allow our customers to meet the demands of todays rapidly evolving environments including Utility locating, Construction, Forensic & Law Enforcement, Mining & Quarrying, Geotechnical, Archaeological, Agriculture & Forestry, Ice & Snow and Military.

Sensoft logo
 
One of the founders of the company, Peter pioneered the development of ground-penetrating radar (GPR) methods and instruments and digital airborne electromagnetic (AEM) instrumentation development. Peter’s scientific research is recognized worldwide with numerous awards for his pioneering work in GPR. He has authored numerous scientific publications, patents, and technical reports and served on numerous government and professional committees.
 
Sensoft logo
 
Troy is the Training Manager at Sensors & Software Inc. and has been with the company for 18 years. In addition to delivering training courses to customers worldwide, he has been a guest lecturer for courses in engineering & non-destructive testing at various universities. Troy holds a B.Sc (Hon) degree in physics from York University in Toronto, Canada.
 
Sensoft logo
 
Greg has an honours BSc in geophysics in 1988 from the University of Western Ontario. He started his geophysics career in the oil industry in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, doing the seismic interpretation for the Frontier Divisions of Texaco Canada and Imperial Oil. He joined Sensors & Software in 1992. His responsibilities have included data acquisition and post-processing software development for GPR systems, customer training, technical support, and technical sales. In more than 25 years with Sensors & Software, Greg has trained customers on GPR in more than 45 countries. He is currently Market Manager for the Academic & Research market, promoting pulseEKKO® PRO, NOGGIN®, SPIDAR® and custom systems as well as the EKKO_Project™ GPR processing software.
 

 

Request More Information