关于我们
关闭 X
导航菜单
 

关于我们

森软标志
 

公司总部企业办公室:
传感器和软件公司
1040史黛西法院
安大略省米西索加
L4W 2X8 加拿大
电话:905-624-8909
免费电话:1-800-267-6013
传真: 905-624-9365

 

         
 

Sensors & Software Inc. 是全球公认的探地雷达 (GPR) 仪器和软件的创新设计者和制造商。 我们为众多应用开发 GPR 系统和软件,包括公用设施定位、混凝土扫描、结构评估、采矿和采石、法医、考古学、地质学、岩土技术和环境评估、冰川学、农业和 UXO 检测。

 

使用简单、可靠性和行业领先的数据质量是我们业务的基石。 我们的 GPR 解决方案具有多种实用配置,并具有直观的用户界面,以确保最佳的数据收集和性能。 我们多元化的专业知识、多年的经验、世界领先的产品、全面的培训资源和响应迅速的服务相结合,能够提供实用和有效的解决方案,使我们的客户能够做出明智的决策。

 

Sensors & Software 于 2020 年 XNUMX 月加入雷迪公司,现在是 SPX 公司的一部分,扩展了雷迪公司的探地雷达 (GPR) 产品。 凭借遍布全球的办事处和经销商网络,我们有能力为现有客户提供服务并开拓新市场。

 

位置地图

 

除了传感器和软件,雷迪还提供一系列品牌的广泛解决方案,包括:
 

放射探测

损坏地下公用设施既昂贵又危险,还会严重影响公司的声誉。 雷迪公司等高级检测工具可让您识别和追踪地下基础设施。 英国雷迪公司的产品范围包括精密定位器、电缆避让工具、磁力定位器、探地雷达 (GPR)、脱水器和电缆测试技术。
 
要了解有关雷迪及其产品的更多信息,请访问 www.radiodetection.com
 

肖斯泰特

Schonstedt 是设计和制造磁性定位器的全球领导者,可帮助检测、追踪、修复、维护和回收地下高达 20' (6 m) 的黑色金属物体。 Schonstedt 于 2018 年 XNUMX 月加入雷迪公司,并加强了雷迪公司提供的核心解决方案。
 
要了解有关 Schonstedt 及其产品的更多信息,请访问 www.schonstedt.com
 

电介质

Dielectric 系列产品专为干燥空气加压而设计。 凭借 60 多年的经验,Dielectric Range 对其技术进行了改进,以提供最无故障和最环保的干燥机。
 
要了解有关 Dielectric 及其产品的更多信息,请访问 www.dielectrictechnologies.com
 

为什么我们是专业人士的选择?

 
我们是全球公认的探地雷达 (GPR) 仪器和软件的创新制造商。 我们的解决方案使我们的客户能够满足当今快速发展的环境的需求,包括公用事业定位、建筑、法医和执法、采矿和采石、岩土、考古、农业和林业、冰雪和军事。

森软标志
 
Peter是公司的创始人之一,他率先开发了探地雷达(GPR)方法和仪器以及数字机载电磁(AEM)仪器开发。 彼得的科学研究以其在GPR方面的开拓性工作而享誉全球,并获得了无数奖项。 他撰写了许多科学出版物,专利和技术报告,并在许多政府和专业委员会中任职。
 
森软标志
 
Troy是Sensors&Software Inc.的培训经理,已经在公司工作了18年。 除了向全球客户提供培训课程外,他还曾在多所大学担任工程和无损检测课程的客座讲师。 Troy拥有加拿大多伦多约克大学的物理学学士学位(荣誉)。
 
森软标志
 
Greg 于 1988 年获得西安大略大学地球物理学荣誉学士学位。 他在加拿大艾伯塔省卡尔加里的石油行业开始了他的地球物理学生涯,为加拿大德士古和帝国石油的 Frontier Divisions 进行地震解释。 他于 1992 年加入 Sensors & Software。他的职责包括 GPR 系统的数据采集和后处理软件开发、客户培训、技术支持和技术销售。 在超过 25 年的 Sensors & Software 工作中,Greg 已在超过 45 个国家/地区为客户提供 GPR 培训。 他目前是学术和研究市场的市场经理,负责推广pulseEKKO® PRO、NOGGIN®、SPIDAR® 和定制系统以及EKKO_Project™ GPR 处理软件。
 

 

索取更多信息

About US
close X
Nav Menu
 

About US

Sensoft logo
 

Corporate Office:
Sensors & Software Inc.
1040 Stacey Court
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 2X8 Canada
Telephone: 905-624-8909
Toll-free: 1-800-267-6013
Fax: 905-624-9365

 

         
 

Sensors & Software Inc. is recognized worldwide as an innovative designer and manufacturer of ground penetrating radar (GPR) instrumentation and software. We develop GPR systems and software for numerous applications, including utility locating, concrete scanning, structural assessment, mining and quarrying, forensics, archaeology, geology, geotechnical and environmental assessment, glaciology, agriculture, and UXO detection.

 

Simplicity of use, reliability and industry leading data quality are cornerstones of our business. Our GPR solutions come in a variety of practical configurations and have intuitive user interfaces to ensure optimal data collection and performance. The combination of our diverse expertise, years of experience, world-leading products, comprehensive training resources and responsive service enables delivery of practical and effective solutions that empower our customers to make informed decisions.

 

Sensors & Software joined Radiodetection in November 2020 and now is a part of SPX Corporation, expanding Radiodetection’s ground penetrating radar (GPR) offering. With offices and a network of dealers worldwide, we are well-positioned to serve our existing customers and cultivate new markets.

 

Map of locations

 

In addition to Sensors & Software, Radiodetection offers a broad range of solutions across a group of brands, including:
 

Radiodetection

Damaging buried utilities can be both expensive and dangerous and can also seriously impact companies’ reputations. Superior detection tools, such as Radiodetection’s, allow you to identify and trace underground infrastructure. Radiodetection’s product range are comprised of precision locators, cable avoidance tools, magnetic locators, ground penetrating radar (GPR), dehydrators and cable test technology.
 
To learn more about Radiodetection and its products, please visit www.radiodetection.com
 

Schonstedt

Schonstedt is a worldwide leader in designing and manufacturing Magnetic Locators, which aid in detecting, tracing, repairing, maintaining and recovering ferrous metal objects, up to 20’ (6 m) below the surface of the ground. Schonstedt joined Radiodetection in March 2018 and strengthened the core solutions offered by Radiodetection.
 
To learn more about Schonstedt and its products, please visit www.schonstedt.com
 

Dielectric

The Dielectric range of products is designed for dry air pressurization. With over 60 years’ experience, the Dielectric Range has refined its technology to provide the most trouble-free and environmentally friendly dryers available.
 
To learn more about Dielectric and its products, please visit www.dielectrictechnologies.com
 

Why are we the professionals’ choice?

 
We are recognized worldwide as an innovative manufacturer of ground penetrating radar (GPR) instrumentation and software. Our solutions allow our customers to meet the demands of todays rapidly evolving environments including Utility locating, Construction, Forensic & Law Enforcement, Mining & Quarrying, Geotechnical, Archaeological, Agriculture & Forestry, Ice & Snow and Military.

Sensoft logo
 
One of the founders of the company, Peter pioneered the development of ground-penetrating radar (GPR) methods and instruments and digital airborne electromagnetic (AEM) instrumentation development. Peter’s scientific research is recognized worldwide with numerous awards for his pioneering work in GPR. He has authored numerous scientific publications, patents, and technical reports and served on numerous government and professional committees.
 
Sensoft logo
 
Troy is the Training Manager at Sensors & Software Inc. and has been with the company for 18 years. In addition to delivering training courses to customers worldwide, he has been a guest lecturer for courses in engineering & non-destructive testing at various universities. Troy holds a B.Sc (Hon) degree in physics from York University in Toronto, Canada.
 
Sensoft logo
 
Greg has an honours BSc in geophysics in 1988 from the University of Western Ontario. He started his geophysics career in the oil industry in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, doing the seismic interpretation for the Frontier Divisions of Texaco Canada and Imperial Oil. He joined Sensors & Software in 1992. His responsibilities have included data acquisition and post-processing software development for GPR systems, customer training, technical support, and technical sales. In more than 25 years with Sensors & Software, Greg has trained customers on GPR in more than 45 countries. He is currently Market Manager for the Academic & Research market, promoting pulseEKKO® PRO, NOGGIN®, SPIDAR® and custom systems as well as the EKKO_Project™ GPR processing software.
 

 

Request More Information